School of Hydraulic Engineering

Institute of Water Resources and Flood Control

Name

Tel

E-mail

Zhou Huicheng

84707487

hczhou@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Guoli

84707429

wanggl@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Chi

84708517

czhang@dlut.edu.cn

Fu Guangtao

84707903

guangtaofu@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Dingbao

84707903

dingbaowang@dlut.edu.cn

Liang Guohua

84708962

ghliang@dlut.edu.cn

He Bin

84707911

hebin@dlut.edu.cn

Peng Yong

84707911

pengyong@dlut.edu.cn

Li Min

84708963

Minli7565@163.com

Chu Jinggang

84708517

jgchu@dlut.edu.cn

Xin Zhuohang

84707034

xinzh@dlut.edu.cn

Ding Wei

84707904

bjdingwei@163.com

Li Yu

84707046

liyu@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Water and Environmental Research

Name

Tel

E-mail

Xu Shiguo

84707680

sgxu@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Xiangzhou

84708946

xzxu@dlut.edu.cn

Chen Xiaoqiang

84708946

xqchen@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Jianwei

84706553

jwliu@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Hydropower and Hydroinformatics

Name

Tel

E-mail

Cheng Chuntian

84708768

ctcheng@dlut.edu.cn

Wu Xinyu

84708468

wuxinyu@dlut.edu.cn

Li Gang

84708468

glee@dlut.edu.cn

Liao Shengli

84708468

shengliliao@dlut.edu.cn

Shen Jianjian

84708468

shenjj@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Benxi

84708468

benxiliu@dlut.edu.cn

Yuan Jingxuan

 

yuanjingxuan2016@163.com

 

Institute of Hydraulic Engineering and Hydro-Electric Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Ma Zhenyue

84708551

dmzy@dlut.edu.cn

Du Zhida

84706686

duzhida@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Yunliang

84708519-18

zhang-yunliang@dlut.edu.cn

Chen Jing

84708519-16

chenjing@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Gang

84708519-14

ydwanggang@163.com

Wang Yibo

84708519-14

dlwyb-58@163.com

Zhang Hongzhan

84708519-16

zhanghz@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Hydraulic Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Li Junjie

 

lijunjie@dlut.edu.cn

Su Xiaohui

84707763

sxh@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Qing

 

xuqing@dlut.edu.cn

Kang Fei

 

kangfei@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Jiantao

84706713

zhangjt@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Hydraulics

Name

Tel

E-mail

Jin Sheng

84708509

jinsheng@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Yakun

84708509

liuyakun@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Qingguo

 

camel303@sina.com

Ai Congfang

84708512

aicongfang@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Ocean Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Qiu Dahong

84707931

qiudh@dlut.edu.cn

Li Muguo

84708514-8201

lmguo@dlut.edu.cn

Sun Zhaochen

84707224

sunzc@dlut.edu.cn

Teng Bin

84707103

bteng@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Yongxue

84708514-6408

wangyx@dlut.edu.cn

Dong Guohai

84706031

ghdong@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Ningchuan

84708514-6406

nczhang@dlut.edu.cn

Zou Zhili

84708514-6310

zlzou@dlut.edu.cn

Shen Yongming

84708514-7202

ymshen@dlut.edu.cn

Li Zhijun

84708271

lizhijun@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Shuxue

84708514-6311

liusx@dlut.edu.cn

Sun Dapeng

84708514-6307

dpsun@dlut.edu.cn

Liang Shuxiu

84707156

sxliang@dlut.edu.cn

Ren Bing

84708514-6409

bren@dlut.edu.cn

Ning Dezhi

84708514-6309

dzning@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Yunpeng

84707116

ypzhao@dlut.edu.cn

Lu Peng

84707193

lupeng@dlut.edu.cn

Cheng Liang

84708514-6407

liang.cheng@uwa.edu.au

Ma Yuxiang

84707115

yuxma@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Guoyu

84707152

wanggyu@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Xiaozhou

84707853

maxzh@dlut.edu.cn

Tang Jun

84708514-8302

jtang@dlut.edu.cn

Huang Guoxing

84708514-6312

gxhuang@dlut.edu.cn

Gou Ying

84707185

gouying@dlut.edu.cn

Li Jinxuan

84707163

lijx@dlut.edu.cn

Fang Kezhao

84707189

kfang@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Jing

84708514-8202

jwang98@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Qun

84708514-8203

zhangqun1974@sina.com

Jiang Feng

84708514-8308

jiangf@dlut.edu.cn

Lin Yizhu

84708514-8309

lin6059@dlut.edu.cn

Wu Hao

84708514-8304

wuhao@dlut.edu.cn

Du Hai

84708514-8204

duhai@dlut.edu.cn

Sun Yichao

84708514-8307

sunyichao163@163.com

Yang Hongqi

84708514-8310

hongqi98@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Harbor and Offshore Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Song Xiangqun

84709779

sxqun@dlut.edu.cn

Guo Zijian

84707174

zjguo@dlut.edu.cn

Jiang Meng

84708524

jiangm@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Pengfei

 

pfzhou@yeah.net

Tang Guolei

 

tangguolei@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Wenyuan

84707174

wangwenyuan@dlut.edu.cn

Peng Yun

84707174

yun_peng@yahoo.com

 

Institute of Engineering Graphics

Name

Tel

E-mail

Wang Ziru

84708525

Wangziru26@126.com

Jia Aichen

84708525

jiaac@126.com

 

Institute of Earthquake Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Lin Gao

84708952

gaolin@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Jing

84708039

zhouj@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Chunguang

84708461

liucg@dlut.edu.cn

Kong Xianjing

84707999

kongxj@dlut.edu.cn

Chi Shichun

84707943

schchi@dlut.edu.cn

Chen Jianyun

84708549

eerd001@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Guoxin

84707364

gxwang@dlut.edu.cn

Li Xin

84707784

lixin@dlut.edu.cn

Zou Degao

84707549

zoudegao@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Jun

84708894

junliu@dlut.edu.cn

Xiao Shiyun

84708852

shyxiao@dlut.edu.cn

Feng Xin

84706764

fengxin@dlut.edu.cn

Yu Long

84706479

longyu@dlut.edu.cn

Hu Zhiqiang

84709552

huzhq@@dlut.edu.cn

Zhong Hong

84709552

hzhong@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Bin

84706272

xubin@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Qiang

84706722

xuqiang528826@163.com

Zhu Tong

84709645

eerd002@dlut.edu.cn

Fan Shuli

84706429

shuli@dlut.edu.cn

Jia Yufeng

84707490

Jiayf130@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Jun

84709553

liujun8128@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Chenguang

84707491

zhchg@dlut.edu.cn

 

School of Civil Engineering

Institute of Rock Instability and Seismicity Research

Name

Tel

E-mail

Tang Chunan

84708694

tca@mail.neu.edu.cn

Liang Zhengzhao

84708694

liangzz@dlut.edu.cn

Li Hong

 

hong.li@dlut.edu.cn

Tang Shibin

 

tang_shibin@dlut.edu.cn

Li Gen

84708694

ligen8@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Tianhui

 

tianhuima@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Geotechnical Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Yang Qing

84707609

qyang@dlut.edu.cn

Nian Tingkai

84708511-803

tknian@163.com

Tang Xiaowei

84708511-806

tangxw@dlut.edu.cn

Guo Ying

84708511-805

dl-guoying@163.com

Zhang Jinli

84708511-804

jlzhang@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Zhongtao

84708511-808

zhongtao@dlut.edu.cn

Tang Hongxiang

84708511-807

tanghx@dlut.edu.cn

Pei Huafu

84718513

huafupei@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Yin

84708511-810

y.wang@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Wei

84706223

zhaoweiyt@163.com

Yang Gang

84708511-804

foreignsteel@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Structure Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Zhao Guofan

84708953

zhaogf@dlut.edu.cn

Wu Zhimin

84709842

wuzhimin@dlut.edu.cn

Ding Yining

84709756

ynding@dlut.edu.cn

Jia Jinqing

84706027

keyknown@163.net

Gong Jinxin

84708510

gong_jx.vip@eyou.com

Wang Licheng

84707881

wanglicheng2000@163.com

Zhao Yanhua

 

yanhuazh@dlut.edu.cn

Yang Youfu

84708510

youfuyang@163.com

Wang Suyan

84707040

suyanw@dlut.edu.cn

Hong Lei

84708510

honglei_a@163.com

Yin Fuxin

84706770

yinfuxin@dlut.edu.cn

Che Yi

84707032

cheyi@dlut.edu.cn

Ren Huitao

84707686

renht@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Jizhong

84708275

wangjz@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Xiufang

 

sarahdlut@126.com

Cui Yao

84709212

cuiyao@dlut.edu.cn

He Huanan

84707740

hehuanandl@163.com

Dong Wei

84707414

dongwei@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Bohan

84706285

bohanxu@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Yi

84708510

Luyi57@163.com

Cao Qi

84707316

qcao@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Ning

84709212

maning@dlut.edu.cn

Qu Xiuhua

84708510

quxiuhua2013@163.com

Wang Zhigang

84708510

wangzgang2050@163.com

Song Shide

 

peterssd@163.com

Feng Ning

84708510

fengning587@163.com

 

Institute of Structure Monitoring

Name

Tel

E-mail

Li Hongnan

84709539

hnli@dlut.edu.cn

Li Gang

84709740

gli@dlut.edu.cn

Li Dongsheng

84708402

dsli@dlut.edu.cn

Song Gangbing

8470

gbsong@gmail.com

Huo Linsheng

84706304

lshuo@dlut.edu.cn

Ren Liang

84706384

renliang@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Bridge Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Zhang Zhe

84706241

zhangzhe@dlut.edu.cn

Qiu Wenliang

84707232-8006

qwl@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Fuyou

84708020-8008

fuyouxu@hotmail.com

Huang Cailiang

84707232-8002

cailiang@dlut.edu.cn

He Xingwen

84707232-8205

xingwen_he@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Huili

84707232-8003

whl17997@163.com

Tan Yonggang

84707232-8005

ygtan@dlut.edu.cn

Pan Shengshan

84707232-8202

pssbu@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Zhengzheng

84707232-8219

wangzhengzheng@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Qian

84707232-8208

wang_qian_82@163.com

Zhang Guojun

84707232-8005

zhanggj8686-8005

Geng Tiesuo

84707232-8207

gengts@dlut.edu.cn

Tan Yanbin

84707232-8004

tanyanbin@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Construction Materials

Name

Tel

E-mail

Wang Baomin

84707101

wangbm@dlut.edu.cn

Chang Jun

 

mlchang@dlut.edu.cn

Han Baoguo

 

hithanbaoguo@163.com

Yang Daling

84707171

dlyang@dlut.edu.cn

Cao Mingli

84707171

caomingli3502@163.com

Ai Hongmei

84707171

ahmei@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Tingting

84707171

tingtingzhang@dlut.edu.cn

Lv Xingjun

84707171

lvxingjun@163.com

Han Junnan

84707171

junnanhan@aliyun.com

 

Institute of Engineering Mechanics

Name

Tel

E-mail

Chen Tingguo

84708515

chentg@dlut.edu.cn

Jiang Feng

84708515

jiangfeng@dlut.edu.cn

Huang Lihua

84708515-12

lhhang@dlut.edu.cn

Yi Ping

84708515-12

yiping@dlut.edu.cn

Qu Jiting

84708515-12

qjt@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Smart Structural System

Name

Tel

E-mail

Ou Jinping

84706409

oujinping@dlut.edu.cn

Li Dongsheng

84706416

lidongsheng@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Xuefeng

84706261

zhaoxf@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Zhi

84709716

zhouzhi@dlut.edu.cn

He Zheng

84707500

hezheng1971@126.com

Li Luyu

84708260

liluyu@yeah.net

Wang Yanlei

84706493

wangyanlei@dlut.edu.cn

Hou Jilin

 

houjilin@dlut.edu.cn

An Yonghui

 

anyh@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Xue

 

xuezhang@dlut.edu.cn

He Jianping

84706409

hejianp@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Engineering Surveying and Monitoring

Name

Tel

E-mail

Yi Tinghua

84706050

yth@dlut.edu.cn

Yi Xiaodong

84708067

yi_dongxiao@163.com

Qu Chunxu

 

quchunxu@dlut.edu.cn

Yang Donghui

 

dhyang@dlut.edu.cn

Yu Qinghua

84707831

yuqinghua66@126.com

Liu Yang

 

liu_yang@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Lu

84708504

zhaolu@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Architectual Environment and Facility Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Duan Mulin

84709612

duanmu@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Shugang

84706407

sgwang@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Tengfei

84706279

tzhang@dlut.edu.cn

Shu Haiwen

84707684-807

shwshw313@sina.com

 

Institute of Building Energy

Name

Tel

E-mail

Zhang Jili

84706260

zjldlut@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Mingsheng

84706203

liumingsheng@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Liangdong

84707753

liangdma@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Tianyi

84706172

zhaotianyi@dlut.edu.cn

Liang Ruobing

84706203

liangrb@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Peng

84706203

ibewp@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Yu

84706172

zhaoyu1220@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Achitectual Environment and New Energy Resources

Name

Tel

E-mail

Chen Bin

84706371

chenbin@dlut.edu.cn

 Lv Yang

84707684-805

lvyang@dlut.edu.cn

Li Xiangli

84707684-806

lxl@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Haichao

 

haichaowang@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Jihong

84707684-801

wangjihong@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Zongshan

84707684-800

zongshanw@dlut.edu.cn

Zhao Jinling

84707684-802

zhaojinling@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Baogang

 

zhangbaogangtj@163.com

Ma Zhixian

84707753

mazhixian@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Xueyan

 

xueyan@dlut.edu.cn

 

School of Transportation and Logistics

 Institute of Road Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Chen Jingyun

84708309

chenjy@dlut.edu.cn

Pan Baofeng

 

pbfeng@dlut.edu.cn

Zhong Yang

 

zhongyang58@163.net

Zhao Yanqing

 

yanqing_zhao888@126.com

Li Yuhua

84708309

liwo@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Wanqiu

84707761

liuwanqiu@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Changhong

 

czhou@dlut.edu.cn

Ou Yangjian

 

ouyangjian@dlut.edu.cn

Wang Shuhong

 

Shum97@163.com

 

Institute of Transportation Planning

Name

Tel

E-mail

Zhao Shengchuan

84708224

szhao@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Kai

84706221

liukai@dlut.edu.cn

Yao Ronghan

 

cyanyrh@dlut.edu.cn

Zhong Shaopeng

 

szsp001@163.com

Zuo Zhi

 

zuozhi@dlut.edu.cn

Lian Lian

 

lian.lian@dlut.edu.cn

 

Institute of Intelligent Transportation System

Name

Tel

E-mail

Wang Zhong

 

zwang@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Hongfeng

84707037

hfxu@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Hongmei

 

hzhou@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Dong

 

zhangdong@dlut.edu.cn

 

Department of Construction Management

Name

Tel

E-mail

Yuan Yongbo

84709709

yongbo@dlut.edu.cn

Li Zhongfu

 

lizhongfu@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Li

 

cm_mali@dlut.edu.cn

Song Yongfa

 

songyf@dlut.edu.cn

Shi Lei

84707493

leishi@dlut.edu.cn

Li Jing

84706653

lijing@dlut.edu.cn

Jiang Shaohua

 

shjiang@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Mingyuan

84706653

myzhang@dlut.edu.cn

Liu Sha

 

sophie_liu@dlut.edu.cn

 

Experiment Center of Deep Ocean Engineering

Name

Tel

E-mail

Lv Lin

84708520-8103

lulin@dlut.edu.cn

Zhai Gangjun

84706747

zhai@dlut.edu.cn

Zhou Daocheng

84707670

hitzdc@126.com

Qiao Dongsheng

84709902

qiaods@dlut.edu.cn

Ren Nianxin

84708481

rennianxin@dlut.edu.cn

Xu Tiaojian

84708520-8102

tjxu@dlut.edu.cn

Ma Zhe

84706757

deep_mzh@dlut.edu.cn

Wei Zhijun

84706652

wzjdlut@dlut.edu.cn

Cong Peiwen

 

pwcong@dlut.edu.cn

Li Yugang

84706282

liyugang@dlut.edu.cn

Zhang Limin

84708521

zhanglimin@dlut.edu.cn

Shi Wei

84709902

weishi@dlut.edu.cn